Loader

INDIVIDUAL CONTACT

Daniel
Daniel Lentink
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382130
E-mail address: dlentink@lentink.nl
Function: CEO / Owner
Ronald
Ronald Pool
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382133
E-mail address: rpool@lentink.nl
Function: CTO (VPMI)
Ruben
Ruben Kraan
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382130
E-mail address: rkraan@lentink.nl
Function: Front office (Sales)
Tim
Tim Bennink
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382130
E-mail address: tbennink@lentink.nl
Function: Front office (Sales)
Jeroen
Jeroen Gesink
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: jgesink@lentink.nl
Function: HRM manager
Koen
Koen van Loon
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: kvanloon@lentink.nl
Function: Finance manager
Jack
Jack Basters
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: jbasters@lentink.nl
Function: Senior Quality manager
Jessica
Jessica Pool
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: jpool@lentink.nl
Function: Senior Purchase
Bob
Bob Kerver
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: bkerver@lentink.nl
Function: Junior Purchase
Irma
Irma Bruil
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: ibruil@lentink.nl
Function: Reception
Orsi
Orsi Turi
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: oturi@lentink.nl
Function: Sales administration
Angelique
Angelique Bod-Giesen
Tel: +31 (0) 315 382 130
E-mail address: abod@lentink.nl
Function: Administration